Life parenting gifted

I love stories. I always have. One of my favourite things about the internet is the constant stream of stories. Little peeks at people’s lives.

2014 - 155 of 848.jpg

As much as my life is my normal, it has been an absolute rollercoaster ride since becoming a parent. Can’t every parent relate? My husband and I were handed this little ball of brains bursting with energy. It’s exhausting and amazing.

I always like to write things looking back with perspective, but let’s be honest, this is never going to end. There’s always going to be more to the story. So I figure I might as well write it down, put it out there, and we’ll see where it goes. I’m sure I’ll look back and laugh.

So starting next week I’m going to be posting a bit about our journey so far. In parts. ‘Cause ain’t nobody got time for that. Be sure to check back here starting on Monday, April 24th to catch the first part, then daily for the rest of the week!

Subscribe to get notifications in your inbox or follow along on Facebook! I will post links here as they go up!

Oh, Baby

Houston we have a reader

Testing, testing, 1, 2, 3…

Testing, testing, 1, (part) 2, 3…

One day at a time

 

 

Leave a Reply

